PRENOSIS, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$8,246,645
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$1,400,000
20232$4,867,600
20201$1,979,045

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)2020–20244$8,246,645

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8594$8,246,64562

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44GM149095National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592023$2,544,352
R44GM149065National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592023$2,323,248
R44GM139529National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592020$1,979,045
R44GM154602National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592024$1,400,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.