PRAIRIE COUNTY WEED BOARD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$415,136
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$65,000
20211$165,000
20161$185,136

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Land Management2016–20243$415,136

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.2303$415,1361

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
L16AC00048Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302016$185,136
L21AC10334Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302021$165,000
L24AC00538Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302024$65,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.