PR DEPT CORRECTIONS & REHAB

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$1,109,687
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20203$1,109,687

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance20203$1,109,687

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.8121$1,000,0004
16.7351$109,6871
16.8351$01

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2019RWBX0012Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122020$1,000,000
2020RPBX0019Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7352020$109,687
2019BCBX0020Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8352020$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.