POINTE COUPEE PARISH SCHOOL BOARD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$14,678,496
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20212$7,797,909
20151$6,880,587

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20213$14,678,496

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$14,678,4962

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH011970Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$7,575,627
06CH010145Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$6,880,587
06HE000442Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$222,282

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.