PLACER COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$114,839,793
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$31,676,863
20211$974,853
20201$35,924,991
20191$4,053,538
20152$42,209,548

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20246$114,839,793

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$114,839,7932

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH011401Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$35,924,991
09CH9185Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$35,091,930
09CH012474Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$31,676,863
09HP0027Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$7,117,618
09HP000262Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$4,053,538
09HE000320Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$974,853

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.