PERIOMICS CARE LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$2,528,629
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$297,711
20201$399,752
20192$1,831,166

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2019–20254$2,528,629

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1213$2,128,87786
93.3951$399,75247

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R42DE028212National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212019$1,608,347
R41CA250892National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$399,752
R41DE034627National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212025$297,711
R41DE028212National Institutes of HealthFED93.1212019$222,819

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.