PENDER COUNTY SCHOOLS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$22,450,025
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$4,017,994
20241$621,171
20211$295,002
20201$9,418,190
20151$8,097,668

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20255$22,450,025

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$22,450,0252

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH011433Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$9,418,190
04CH4799Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$8,097,668
04CH013075Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$4,017,994
04WH000038Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$621,171
04HE001230Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$295,002

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.