PECHANGA BAND OF LUISENO INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$960,042
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$409,935
20241$9,980
20231$10,000
20222$30,000
20191$73,172
20171$426,955

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Indian Affairs20171$426,955
Bureau of Reclamation20251$399,935
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019–20255$113,152
Fish and Wildlife Service20221$20,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.0351$426,9551
15.5071$399,9351
45.3081$73,1721
45.3114$39,9803
15.6311$20,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
A17AC00026Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352017$426,955
R25AP00498Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072025$399,935
MN-00-18-0024-18Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082019$73,172
F21AC02793Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6312022$20,000
NAB-252270-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-254808-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
NAB-258683-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
NAB-256462-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$9,980

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.