PAWTUCKET REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationRI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$8,036,664
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$3,000,000
Not stated2$5,036,664

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3072$5,036,6643
17.2891$3,000,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
017915212Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$4,812,600
23A60CP000086Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2892023$3,000,000
016914964Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$224,064

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.