PATHWAYS FOR CHILDREN, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$52,229,322
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$25,166,113
20211$464,215
20191$1,669,227
20171$17,256,884
20141$7,672,883

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20225$52,229,322

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$52,229,3222

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
01CH012161Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002022$25,166,113
01CH010465Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002017$17,256,884
01CH2523Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$7,672,883
01CH010902Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$1,669,227
01HE000862Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$464,215

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.