PARENT CHILD DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$31,103,981
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$431,271
20201$10,702,404
20191$6,666,625
20152$13,303,681

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20215$31,103,981

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$31,103,9812

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH011407Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$10,702,404
03CH3478Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$8,340,869
03HP000218Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$6,666,625
03HP0007Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$4,962,812
03HE000820Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$431,271

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.