PALAU COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUM
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$13,946,377
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$9,104,813
20211$524,114
20181$4,317,450

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2018–20233$13,946,377

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$13,946,3772

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH012312Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002023$9,104,813
09CH010606Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002018$4,317,450
09HE000909Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$524,114

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.