PACE COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$40,863,335
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$13,906,664
20212$3,654,197
20191$20,916,597
20171$2,385,877

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2017–20245$40,863,335

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$40,863,3352

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH010707Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$20,916,597
05CH012364Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$13,906,664
05HP000506Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$3,008,787
05HP000097Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002017$2,385,877
05HE000536Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$645,410

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.