PA DEPARTMENT OF AGING

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$4,972,249
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$115,000
20211$1,462,836
20201$2,885,681
20161$508,732

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Community Living2016–20224$4,972,249

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.0484$4,972,2491

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90NWC30027Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482020$2,885,681
90NWC50029Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482021$1,462,836
90LE0011Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482016$508,732
90NWPH0021Administration for Community LivingFED93.0482022$115,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.