P2D INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$4,160,462
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$844,210
20191$580,830
20171$583,411
20151$1,647,446
20131$504,565

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2013–20215$4,160,462

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8663$2,996,221129
93.8552$1,164,24187

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SB1AG051302National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662015$1,647,446
R44AG069622National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$844,210
R43AI127065National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552017$583,411
R43AI145726National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$580,830
R44AG044958National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662013$504,565

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.