OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file47
Total received$60,654,011
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$12,316,997
202416$15,104,701
202314$19,983,801
20223$532,252
20212$7,744,661
20204$4,136,243
20191$765,986
20171$77,660
20161$-8,290

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2023–202532$42,733,783
National Institute of Food and Agriculture2016–202412$16,025,526
Forest Service2019–20223$1,894,702

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.31032$42,733,7833
10.3095$14,887,4651
10.6843$1,894,7021
10.2104$694,2471
10.3182$293,8431
10.2171$149,9711

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
20246801241751National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$10,000,000
20236801840240National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$9,595,771
20256801244234National Science FoundationFED10.3102025$8,095,000
20215118135862National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3092021$7,650,818
20235118141170National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3092023$4,209,216
20205118132154National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3092020$2,989,983
20256701544166National Science FoundationFED10.3102025$2,500,000
20236801640131National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$1,000,000
20246801442055National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$1,000,000
20DG11132762085Forest ServiceFED10.6842020$880,702
20246702342975National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$799,590
19CA11132762332Forest ServiceFED10.6842019$765,986
20236701939701National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$749,977
20236701339913National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$749,973
20246701342452National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$682,500
20237042139508National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$650,000
20246800642618National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$649,882
20236701339638National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$649,333
20236702139597National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$649,055
20236701339918National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$642,301
20256701744834National Science FoundationFED10.3102025$611,000
20256701744836National Science FoundationFED10.3102025$610,997
20236701344037National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$606,031
20236701938905National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$500,000
20256703745075National Science FoundationFED10.3102025$500,000
20236800839173National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$300,000
20243842041524National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2102024$262,500
22DG11132762387Forest ServiceFED10.6842022$248,014
20223842038613National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2102022$238,500
20246701243227National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$225,000
20236701239888National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$220,200
20243850343652National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3182024$200,000
20246701142999National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$180,000
20246701143008National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$180,000
20207000332312National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2172020$149,971
20246701143000National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$119,898
20203842030726National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2102020$115,587
20246701242838National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$99,319
20213850334819National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3182021$93,843
20173842026764National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2102017$77,660
20246701942130National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$50,000
20246701742004National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$49,981
20236701740921National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$47,975
20225118138243National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3092022$45,738
20236701940779National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$20,000
20246701242733National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$0
20165118125412National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3092016$-8,290

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.