OREGON DEPT OF AGRICULTURE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file20
Award amount on file$16,762,982
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$2,255,954
20242$2,130,190
20233$2,185,264
20222$134,782
20215$6,291,943
20201$69,000
20192$137,471
20182$532,997
20171$117,000
20161$2,908,381

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Agricultural Marketing Service2021–20255$8,960,004
Food and Drug Administration2016–20212$6,243,389
Bureau of Land Management2017–20216$835,801
Fish and Wildlife Service2018–20247$723,788

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.1705$8,960,0041
93.1032$6,243,38955
15.6157$723,7881
15.2302$566,9970
15.2453$246,0410
15.2461$22,7630

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U2FFD007422Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032021$3,335,008
U18FD005889Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032016$2,908,381
21SCBPOR1063Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702021$2,742,867
25SCBPOR1321Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702025$2,255,954
24SCBPOR1261Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702024$1,961,879
23SCBPOR1206Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702023$1,936,304
L18AC00107Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302018$449,997
F24AP02437Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152024$168,311
F23AP02853Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152023$128,228
F22AP03253Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152023$120,732
L17AC00179Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2302017$117,000
L20AC00305Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2452021$108,570
L19AC00125Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2452019$90,172
F18AF01185Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152018$83,000
F21AP00163Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152021$82,735
F21AP03779Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152022$71,782
F19AF00816Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6152020$69,000
AM22SCBPOR1114Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702022$63,000
L19AC00149Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2452019$47,299
L21AC10179Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2462021$22,763

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.