OKLAHOMA VETERANS CENTER

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$7,924,454
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
Not stated4$7,924,454

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Construction of State Home FacilitiesNot stated4$7,924,454

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
64.0054$7,924,4541

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
40050Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$5,026,206
40063Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$1,349,668
40070Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$1,261,624
40040Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$286,956

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.