OKLAHOMA COMMUNITY SERVICE COMMISSION INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$22,533,156
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$274,028
20241$10,337,640
20222$400,113
20214$5,204,503
20201$92,374
20191$250,019
20182$5,974,479

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2018–202512$22,533,156

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.00612$22,533,1561

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
24AFGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062024$10,337,640
21AFGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$4,079,658
18AFHOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$3,768,199
18ACHOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062018$2,206,280
21ACGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$945,794
22FXGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$400,113
25FXGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062025$274,028
19FXHOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062019$250,019
20ESHOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$107,582
20AFHOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$92,374
21AFGOK002AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$71,469
21FXGOK001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.