NW3C, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$19,036,550
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$13,210,762
20241$297,297
20221$5,528,491

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20253$18,739,253
National Institute of Standards and Technology20241$297,297

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7522$18,239,2531
16.7101$500,0001
11.6091$297,2971

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA24GK02983ECONBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7522025$12,710,762
15PBJA21GK02799ECONBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7522022$5,528,491
15JCOPS24GK02527PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$500,000
70NANB23H174National Institute of Standards and TechnologyFED11.6092024$297,297

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.