NORTHEAST MICHIGAN COMMUNITY SERVICE AGENCY, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$305,245,902
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$56,467,503
20241$171,232
20212$4,160,615
20201$133,015,524
20151$111,431,028

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20255$304,625,304
AmeriCorps2021–20242$620,598

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$304,625,3042
94.0022$620,5980

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011635Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$133,015,524
05CH8420Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$111,431,028
05CH013254Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$48,711,126
05CH013331Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$7,756,377
05HE001071Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$3,711,249
21SRCMI005AmeriCorpsFED94.0022021$449,366
24SRCMI002AmeriCorpsFED94.0022024$171,232

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.