NORTH COUNTY TRANSIT DISTRICT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$43,327,033
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,866,930
20242$31,163,709
20231$4,800,000
20221$1,776,828
20201$2,025,283
20191$1,694,283

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2019–20257$43,327,033

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5267$43,327,0332

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CA-2024-166DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$29,330,243
CA-2023-108DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$4,800,000
CA-2020-204DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$2,025,283
CA-2025-058DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$1,866,930
CA-2024-051DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$1,833,466
CA-2022-202DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$1,776,828
CA-2019-010DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$1,694,283

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.