NORTH CENTRAL PLANNING COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationND
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$1,617,773
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$55,000
20251$50,000
20241$50,000
20221$227,500
Not stated1$1,235,273

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Economic Development AdministrationNot stated1$1,235,273
Department of Commerce20221$227,500
Rural Housing Service2024–20263$155,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$1,235,2733
11.3021$227,5006
10.4333$155,0000

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
057905988Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$1,235,273
ED22DEN3020012Department of CommerceFED11.3022022$227,500
PLAS40036063358583010Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$55,000
PLAS40036063358583007Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332024$50,000
PLAS40036063358583009Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$50,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.