NGO UNION OF ECONOMISTS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$127,728
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$98,556
20231$29,172

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Albania2023–20242$71,628
U.S. Mission to Djibouti20241$56,100

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.9002$71,6287
19.0221$56,1008

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
STX10023CA0003U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222024$56,100
STX10023GR0019U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002024$42,456
STX10022GR0005U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002023$29,172

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.