NEWCAP INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$646,526
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$323,263
20241$323,263

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Rural Utilities Service2024–20252$646,526

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.8622$646,5261

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
CLSS00000116787Rural Utilities ServiceFED10.8622025$323,263
CPAP000001506088Rural Utilities ServiceFED10.8622024$323,263

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.