NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF EMPLOYMENT SECURITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file23
Award amount on file$112,180,315
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$11,695,661
20245$15,671,566
20234$1,779,351
20223$12,864,091
20214$18,069,422
20204$50,376,998
20191$1,723,226

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Employment and Training Administration2019–202523$112,180,315

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
17.22523$112,180,3151

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UI340722055A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$25,233,187
UI347292055A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$18,915,576
UI356622155A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$15,451,631
25A55UI000100Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252025$11,695,661
24A55UI000024Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$11,388,518
UI372372255A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$11,095,556
UI348702055A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$4,900,836
23A60UR000013Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$1,775,642
UI379932260A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$1,741,115
UI328541960A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252019$1,723,226
24A60UR000060Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$1,689,798
UI359582160A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$1,427,635
25A60UB000236Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$1,414,500
UI345092060A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$1,327,399
UI370782155A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$1,122,592
25A60UB000239Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$754,400
25A60UB000242Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$424,350
UI357182155A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$67,564
UI372942255A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$27,420
UI392832355A33Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$3,709
23A55UI000011Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$0
23A55UI000012Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$0
25A55UT000041Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252025$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.