NEW BUILDINGS INSTITUTE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$12,182,031
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$7,200,000
20242$4,500,000
20211$482,031

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Golden Field Office2021–20256$12,182,031

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.1176$12,182,0311

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEEE0010942Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172024$3,500,000
DEEE0011559Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172025$2,800,000
DEEE0011560Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172025$2,800,000
DEEE0011558Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172025$1,600,000
DEEE0010950Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172024$1,000,000
DEEE0009457Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172021$482,031

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.