NEUROCARRUS INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1
Total received$243,768
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20201$243,768

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health20201$243,768

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2791$243,768109

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R43NS120337National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$243,768

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.