NETWORK 20/20, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$883,984
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$169,957
20231$124,342
20224$483,070
20211$3,512
20191$103,103

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.9008$880,4727
19.0401$3,51246

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SBK80022CA0116U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002022$212,805
SRB10023CA0099U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002024$149,957
SRB10022CA0107U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002022$149,786
SBK80023CA0078U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002023$124,342
SBK80021CA3112U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002022$120,479
SBK80019CA0134U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002019$103,103
SRB10024GR0093U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002024$20,000
STX10020CA0018Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402021$3,512
SRB10022GR0061U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.