NATURAL RESOURCES, VERMONT AGENCY OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVT
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$300,247
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20224$0
20201$0
20195$300,247

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service2019–202210$300,247

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.91610$300,2472

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P19AP00158National Park ServiceFED15.9162019$280,000
P20AP00020National Park ServiceFED15.9162019$20,247
P19AP00157National Park ServiceFED15.9162019$0
P19AP00161National Park ServiceFED15.9162019$0
P19AP00590National Park ServiceFED15.9162020$0
P21AP11662National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$0
P21AP11668National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$0
P21AP11682National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$0
P21AP12131National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$0
P22AP00247National Park ServiceFED15.9162019$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.