NATIVE VILLAGE OF BARROW

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$1,387,219
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$729,384
20231$657,835

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2023–20253$1,387,219

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5753$1,387,2191

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
25RRAKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$718,691
23RRAKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$657,835
25RRAKCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$10,693

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.