NATIVE AMERICAN PROFESSIONAL PARENT RESOURCES, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$10,256,756
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$3,715,593
20211$2,127,776
20161$4,413,387

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2016–20232$8,128,980
Indian Health Service20211$2,127,776

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8722$8,128,9801
93.2281$2,127,7761

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90TH0036Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722016$4,413,387
90TH0080Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722023$3,715,593
U3D2IHS0023Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282021$2,127,776

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.