NATIONAL HEALTH LABORATORY SERVICE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$51,577,720
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$7,832,500
20221$8,129,460
20213$8,854,516
20191$5,916,016
20162$20,845,228

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control-GHC2016–20247$29,007,974
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR2016–20212$22,569,746

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3542$22,569,7461
93.3185$19,859,4583
93.0672$9,148,5160

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U01IP001048Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542016$19,895,230
NU2GGH002436Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182022$8,129,460
NU2GGH002194Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.0672019$5,916,016
U01IP001269Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182024$4,600,000
NU51IP000948Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182021$3,955,000
NU2GGH002544Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.0672024$3,232,500
U01IP001160Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542021$2,674,516
NU51IP000930Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182021$2,225,000
NU51IP000865Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182016$949,998

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.