NATIONAL COUNCIL ON RADIATION PROTECTION & MEASUREMENTS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMD
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$7,467,000
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$4,467,000
20211$1,500,000
20161$1,500,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Aeronautics and Space Administration20231$4,467,000
National Institutes of Health2016–20212$3,000,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
43.0081$4,467,0001
93.0702$3,000,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
80NSSC23M0129National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082023$4,467,000
NUE1EH001315National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702016$1,500,000
NUE1EH001460National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702021$1,500,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.