NATIONAL CENTRAL UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$675,175
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$390,375
20221$90,000
20211$194,800

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Naval Research2021–20242$439,175
Air Force -- Research Lab2022–20242$236,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.3002$439,1758
12.8002$236,00016

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
N000142412121Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$244,375
N000142112486Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$194,800
FA23862414010Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002024$146,000
FA23862210036Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$90,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.