MUSEUM OF NEW MEXICO FOUNDATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$926,054
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20222$79,884
20211$250,000
20193$596,170

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019–20226$926,054

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
45.3013$597,6203
45.3123$328,4342

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
MA-248963-OMS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012021$250,000
LG-36-19-0111-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122019$248,550
MA-30-18-0405-18Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012019$181,536
MA-30-18-0451-18Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012019$166,084
ARPML-250485-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122022$44,940
ARPML-250495-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122022$34,944

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.