MUNICIPIO DE YABUCOA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Award amount on file$20,691,044
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$33,188
20241$18,409,316
20221$2,248,540

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS20241$18,409,316
Bureau of Justice Assistance20221$2,248,540
Rural Housing Service20251$33,188

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6001$18,409,3162
16.7101$2,248,5400
10.4331$33,1880

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
02CH012708Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$18,409,316
15JCOPS21GG03444UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$2,248,540
PLAS63005921532169026Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$33,188

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.