MOTE MARINE LABORATORY, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$10,365,204
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$70,522
20241$597,995
20231$6,986,687
20201$2,710,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NOAA - ERA Production2020–20253$9,767,209
National Science Foundation20241$597,995

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.4633$9,767,2092
10.3101$597,9953

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NA23NMF4630078DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632023$6,986,687
NA19NMF4630259DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632020$2,710,000
20246701742818National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$597,995
NA25NMFX463C0078DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632025$70,522

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.