MORONGO BAND OF MISSION INDIANS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$881,058
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20243$242,624
20232$104,660
20221$10,000
20171$523,774

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Indian Affairs20171$523,774
Bureau of Justice Assistance2023–20244$339,391
Institute of Museum and Library Services2022–20232$17,893

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.0351$523,7741
16.5961$139,1600
16.7311$98,5440
16.7101$96,7670
45.3112$17,8933
16.5851$4,9200

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
A17AC00049Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352017$523,774
15PBJA23GG05429MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962024$139,160
15PJDP23GG02163TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312024$98,544
15JCOPS22GG01922INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$96,767
NAB-252229-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-253753-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$7,893
15PJDP23GG04106DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852024$4,920

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.