MONTGOMERY COUNTY INTERMEDIATE UNIT 23

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$50,273,640
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$9,426,664
20211$673,861
20201$21,671,993
20151$18,501,122

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$50,273,640

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$50,273,6402

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH011530Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$21,671,993
03CH9968Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$18,501,122
03CH013185Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$9,426,664
03HE000785Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$673,861

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.