MONTE VISTA COMMUNITY CENTER, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$6,126,182
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,784,435
20211$95,838
20131$4,245,909

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2013–20254$6,126,182

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$6,126,1822

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
08CH1023Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002013$4,245,909
08CH013373Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$1,606,660
08CH013294Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$177,775
08HE000782Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$95,838

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.