MOI UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$146,216
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$14,162
20242$42,600
20221$20,100
20212$43,154
20201$26,200

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Armenia2022–20263$60,562
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2020–20243$56,029
U.S. Mission to Benin20211$29,625

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.4413$60,5620
19.0403$56,02936
19.0221$29,6258

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SKE50021GR3057U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222021$29,625
SKE50023CA0045U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$26,300
SKE50020GR0025U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402020$26,200
SKE50022CA0062U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412022$20,100
SKE50023CA0040U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$16,300
SKE50025CA0023U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412026$14,162
SKE50021GR3068U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402021$13,529

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.