MOBILE MEDICAL MUSEUM, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$40,830
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$13,080
20221$27,750

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Institute of Museum and Library Services2022–20262$40,830

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
45.3121$27,7502
45.3011$13,0803

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ARPML-251049-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122022$27,750
IGSM-258473-OMS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012026$13,080

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.