MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF COOPERATIVES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1
Total received$668,816
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$668,816

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20221$668,816

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.4431$668,8161

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
AO222501X443G046National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.4432022$668,816

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.