MIDWESTERN UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAZ
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$1,324,038
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$450,000
20202$874,038

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2020–20222$876,338
National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)20201$447,700

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3961$450,00038
93.8381$447,70079
93.3951$426,33854

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R15CA267804National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962022$450,000
R15HL148870National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8382020$447,700
R15CA246429National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$426,338

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.