MICHIGAN FAMILY RESOURCES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$216,924,429
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$57,574,591
20212$75,442,284
20191$2,851,163
20161$81,056,391

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2016–20245$216,924,429

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$216,924,4292

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH010286Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$81,056,391
05CH011894Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$73,091,257
05CH012697Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$57,574,591
05HP000135Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$2,851,163
05HE000702Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$2,351,027

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.