MIAMI-DADE COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file32
Award amount on file$902,957,040
Funders7

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$1,826,595
20245$57,726,631
20233$4,931,902
20227$14,318,924
20213$370,165,670
20206$2,227,807
20192$63,798,845
20181$3,361,017
20152$384,599,649

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6008$874,613,0662
16.7103$10,247,7500
19.7033$6,003,7681
93.1041$3,361,0171
16.3204$2,883,1150
16.7385$2,105,0161
16.7452$1,299,9970
16.8381$918,6580
16.8121$850,0000
94.0022$554,6030
19.7052$120,0500

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH010192Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$369,485,531
04CH012096Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$358,501,261
04HP000158Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$45,491,690
04HP000585Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$44,371,443
04HP000219Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$18,307,155
04HP0023Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$15,114,118
04HP000586Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$12,038,971
04HE000544Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$11,302,897
15JCOPS21GG03418UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$6,250,000
SINLEC22CA0255U.S. Mission to Bosnia and HerzegovinaFED19.7032022$4,007,320
15JCOPS23GG01895TECPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$3,614,556
H79SM080142Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042018$3,361,017
SINLEC22CA0256U.S. Mission to Bosnia and HerzegovinaFED19.7032022$1,646,860
15PBJA21GG04584COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382022$918,658
15PBJA24GG02398SMTPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122025$850,000
15POVC22GG03702HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202023$800,000
2019MOBX0015Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452020$749,997
15POVC21GK04076HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202022$727,756
15POVC24GK01057HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202025$721,595
2019VTBX0105Office for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202020$633,764
15PBJA23GG02199MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452024$550,000
15PBJA23GG06109JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$517,346
15PBJA22GG02075JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$468,727
15JCOPS23GG01769PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$383,194
15PBJA24GG05330JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$383,023
2020DJBX0898Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$374,408
15PBJA21GG01321JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$361,512
SINLEC20CA3296U.S. Mission to Bosnia and HerzegovinaFED19.7032020$349,588
22SRHFL006AmeriCorpsFED94.0022022$299,603
25SRHFL005AmeriCorpsFED94.0022025$255,000
SINLEC20CA3061Bureau of International Narcotics-Law EnforcementFED19.7052020$100,038
SINLEC20CA3062Bureau of International Narcotics-Law EnforcementFED19.7052020$20,012

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.