MDRC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file18
Award amount on file$32,454,417
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20246$10,044,060
20231$999,322
20223$3,014,111
20212$6,847,166
20201$3,260,753
20192$1,485,802
20171$1,000,172
20162$5,803,031

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Education2016–202418$32,454,417

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
84.30518$32,454,4170

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R305N160018Department of EducationFED84.3052016$4,793,750
R305C240065Department of EducationFED84.3052024$4,006,736
R305A210276Department of EducationFED84.3052021$3,793,389
R305A200307Department of EducationFED84.3052020$3,260,753
R305A210292Department of EducationFED84.3052021$3,053,777
R305A240245Department of EducationFED84.3052024$2,369,568
R305A240240Department of EducationFED84.3052024$1,368,468
R305A220174Department of EducationFED84.3052022$1,224,774
R305A160273Department of EducationFED84.3052016$1,009,281
R305A170304Department of EducationFED84.3052017$1,000,172
R305S240017Department of EducationFED84.3052024$999,584
R305S230019Department of EducationFED84.3052023$999,322
R305D240057Department of EducationFED84.3052024$899,704
R305D220046Department of EducationFED84.3052022$898,275
R305D190025Department of EducationFED84.3052019$893,917
R305D220028Department of EducationFED84.3052022$891,062
R305A190161Department of EducationFED84.3052019$591,885
R305B240026Department of EducationFED84.3052024$400,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.