MATERIALS RESEARCH SOCIETY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$125,617
Funders4

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$28,500
20242$27,400
20231$15,000
20222$45,037
20211$9,680

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4315$85,93714
11.6091$25,0001
93.3501$9,68039
12.8001$5,00016

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
60NANB22D036National Institute of Standards and TechnologyFED11.6092022$25,000
W911NF2510268Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312025$23,500
W911NF2210049Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312022$20,037
W911NF2410123Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312024$17,400
W911NF2310133Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312023$15,000
W911NF2410108Department of Defense - United States Military AcademyFED12.4312024$10,000
R13TR003724National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502021$9,680
FA95502510125Department of Defense - Air Force Research LaboratoryFED12.8002025$5,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.