MASSACHUSETTS DEPARTMENT OF EARLY EDUCATION & CARE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$445,213,112
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$120,377,554
20241$110,419,403
20232$136,966,720
20221$76,467,327
20181$982,108

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2018–20257$445,213,112

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5756$409,250,5581
93.4341$35,962,5541

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2501MACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$116,926,547
2401MACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$110,419,403
2301MACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$101,004,166
2201MACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$76,467,327
90TP0095Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.4342023$35,962,554
2501MACCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$3,451,007
90YE0203Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752018$982,108

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.